The Age of Aquarius - FamousWhy
Famous People Famous Regions Famous Articles Famous Software FamousWhy Web Services Famous Forum Submit Content

Visits: 266
Votes: 0
Fame Riser
Fame Rank
Fame Riser
create pool



Ask a Question about The Age of Aquarius

Famous Tags

horoscope   zodiac   signs   mythology   relationship   earth   sign   astrology   planets   moon   venus   capricorn   aries   solar system   cancer   books   classic   egypt   myth   sun   chinese   jupiter   success   destiny   god   life   libra   grecee   taurus   pisces   goat   mercury   china   saturn   crab   aquarius  

All Tags


The Age of Aquarius

 Q:   Ask a Question about        
The Age of Aquarius There are many theories, which regard to the age of the Aquarius, but now we are also in the age of the Aquarius and most of the astrologers are agreed on that.

The astrological ages are twelve and each of them last for the little over 2,000 years and there are many reasons and factors involved in it. Aries; Taurus; Gemini; Cancer; Leo; Virgo; Libra; Scorpio; Sagittarius; Capricorn; Aquarius; and Pisces are the order of the signs of the zodiac.

The reverse order is applied to the "ages" which mean that we had the age of the Pisces and after that we had the age of the Aquarius and before the age of the Capricorn we had the age of the Aquarius.

In general that "Ages" affect and also the individuals to some degree or other and most of the astrologers believe that. However, most of the individuals don't believe on that as they believe that they are affected by the civilizations and as the great Roman Empire was at its most powerful in the "age" of Pisces.

The civilizations are affected without the individuals that make up that civilization being affected. When mankind takes control of the Earth and its own destiny many astrologers take the view that the Age of Aquarius is that age, and it is being our heritage.

We all have choices are we are governed by the choices we make, and they determine the paths and the directions which we take in our life.

They might be the better or the worse. The world has experienced over the past hundred years or so the world has faced many crises, for example, the "world" wars, civil unrests, etc...

The "ages" also experience a time of transition same as that of the individual signs of the zodiac experience, a short "cusp" or the transition between the planets and stars moving in their sign, and it lasts approximately 250 years.

Some of the individuals will attain the awareness of the Age of Aquarius before other, and it is recognized during this time and such kind of people will become the more influential people.

By FW Editor

The Age of Aquarius Lists
Astrological ages
New Age
Esoteric Christianity

Tags: horoscope, capricorn, pisces

Category: Astrology  - ( Astrology Archive)

Date Added: 03 March '10

Add a link to this page on any related website, blog or forum using this code :