The Seven Creative Principles of astrology - FamousWhy
Famous People Famous Regions Famous Articles Famous Software FamousWhy Web Services Famous Forum Submit Content

Visits: 121
Votes: 0
Fame Riser
Fame Rank
Fame Riser
create pool



Ask a Question about The Seven Creative Principles of astrology

Famous Tags

horoscope   zodiac   signs   mythology   relationship   earth   sign   astrology   planets   moon   venus   capricorn   aries   solar system   cancer   books   classic   egypt   myth   sun   chinese   jupiter   success   destiny   god   life   libra   grecee   taurus   pisces   goat   mercury   china   saturn   crab   aquarius  

All Tags


The Seven Creative Principles of astrology

 Q:   Ask a Question about The Seven Creative Principles of astrology       
The Seven Creative Principles of astrology The Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, and Saturn, in astrology these seven heavenly bodies rule over the seven creative principles of life.

To command the destiny of every living creature on earth these seven principles combines to command. Uranus and Neptune are two others among the heavenly bodies. It leads to decay or death when one of these creative principles is separated from the others.

The natural physical body, of which we are composed, is the first part of this combination of principles or the elements. In due course returns to the earth "dust to dust" from the time of death this element gradually decays.

The eternal body is the second part of the combination and its main purpose is to record vitality and sensation. A leap of faith is taken by the third part, and we call it a "life". Desire is the fourth part and is created in the brain. It is the main part and without it the physical body will die.

Aspiration for love, wealth, fame, honor, power, knowledge, as well as envy, hate, malice, and deceit are all created by it. The mind is the fifth part, and it is again seated in the brain, and it is the ruler of everything and can control every impulse and emotion.

The soul is the sixth part and most of the people called it the conscious. We have the ability to feel, recognize and act upon it. Astrology is that principle, which is double, and it leads to the peace and joy, or it might lead to the sorrow and misery.

The most important, highest, valuable and the seventh part is the spirit, and it is the combination in itself of the universal light and creative power.

This is the important seven principal that is used to make up the mankind the one who always tries to make himself the perfect or the master over the earth and everything that exist on and in it.

Astrology has given the power to analyze the comic forces of the nature and also to provide their operations to your own advantage.

By FW Editor

Tags: spirit, astrology, power

Category: Astrology  - ( Astrology Archive)

Date Added: 03 March '10

Add a link to this page on any related website, blog or forum using this code :